Calendar of Events

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Women Connect, Chamber
Friday May 24, 2019
Free Social Media Tips ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Friday May 24, 2019
Social hour, lunch, the Tax Man and information about the political scene. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Member Orientation, Chamber
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
Wine Tasting Event with Nancy Stewart at the Synergy CoWorks Center located at 140 N Escondido Blvd Escondido CA 92025. Join us for a night of fun, friends and ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Events, Visit North San Diego, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Military Transition Council, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Economic Dev Committee, Chamber
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Free Social Media Tips ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Join us at AVANT and discover the high-elevation terroir-driven wines of Cakebread Cellars Vineyards. ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Leadership Academy, Chamber
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Regional Connect Networking, Chamber
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Join us at AVANT this season for unique dinners influenced by cuisine minceur. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Join us at AVANT this season for unique dinners influenced by cuisine minceur. ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Get up to date on all aspects of the Palomar Airport. ... read more
Categories: Government, Member Event
Friday Jun 21, 2019
Free Social Media Tips ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Health Committee, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Chamber
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Military Transition Council, Chamber
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Economic Dev Committee, Chamber
Friday Jul 5, 2019
Free Social Media Tips ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, OC Veterans, Chamber
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Regional Connect Networking, Chamber
Friday Jul 12, 2019
Grand Luau at Pala Mesa Resort, Live Entertainment ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Get up to date on all aspects of the Palomar Airport. ... read more
Categories: Government, Member Event
Friday Jul 19, 2019
Free Social Media Tips ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Event